Skip to main content

Student Media Board

Student Media Board is the governing body of Student Niner Media. Student Media Board meets monthly and is responsible for overseeing operations, establishing budgets and writing policies for Student Niner Media.

The membership of the board consists of the department heads for each of Student Niner Media’s six departments, as well as one at-large members who represent the student body. Members are selected annually, with the board interviewing candidates for each of the six department head positions and the one at-large positions.


Eliza Cyriac

Student Niner Media Representatives

Sunnya Hadavi - Niner Times

Alexander Beets - Nova Literary-Arts Magazine

Justice Silver - Uptown Audio

Krishma Indrasanan - Midas Magazine

Megan Reid - Media Marketing

Vacant - Media Technical