Skip to main content
Campus Resources

The Student Niner Media Banquet is an annual event where we thank our staff and sponsors, and hand out our most prestigious awards. Above our some images from our 2024 banquet! Below, you'll find a full list of our award winners from 2024!

Impact Award

Skylar Hatch and Zach Jenkins

Student Media Ambassador Award

AJ Siegel

Friend of Media Award

Casey Hurst

Emerging Leader Award

Sofia DiStefano and Sydney Howard

Maikranz Student Media Spirit Award

Reginald Matherson

Student Niner Media Leader of the Year

Bryson Foster